Editorial Team

2022 Conference Proceedings Co-Chairs:

ALISE 2022 Conference Program Planning Committee:

  • Jenny Bossaller, Committee Co-Chair, University of Missouri
  • LaTesha Velez, Committee Co-Chair, University of North Carolina Greensboro
  • Lisa O'Connor, ALISE President, University of North Carolina Greensboro

ALISE Staff:

  • Cambria Happ, Executive Director
  • Michaela Sawicki, Association Manager
  • Sara Aldrich, Meeting Planner
  • Ana Mattson, Program Coordinator
  • Garrett Rockafellow, Graphic Designer


4 Lan Drive, Suite 310

Westford, MA 01886 USA